Affiliated Advisers

Select your region from the list below.

Auckland

Glynns Financial Services
Daniel Glynn
16/44 William Pickering Drive, Rosedale, Albany
PO Box 247, Greenhithe, Auckland 0756
  09 414 4113
  daniel@glynnsfinancial.co.nz
MFAS
Hamish McPhail, Sue Stewart
Level 3, 149-155 Parnell Road, Parnell, Auckland
PO Box 37343, Parnell, Auckland 1151
  09 337 0730
  hamish@mfas.co.nz
  sue@mfas.co.nz
Resource Financial Planning
Okke Hansen, Laura Hansen
350 Lake Road, Takapuna
PO Box 331496, Takapuna, Auckland 0740
  09 489 6860
  ohansenjnr@smms.co.nz
  lhansen@smms.co.nz
TAG & HM Charles Partnership
Andy Charles
C/- Bowden Williams, 3 Margot Street, Epsom, Auckland
PO Box 26 213, Epsom, Auckland 1344
  09 520 6257 (Bowden Williams)
  andycharles17@gmail.com
Goodlife Financial Advice Limited
Daniel Carney
Solutions House, 59 Apollo Drive, Rosedale
PO Box 17 503, Greenlane, Auckland 1546
  09 580 1966
  daniel@goodlifeadvice.co.nz
New Zealand Advice Group Ltd
Reagan Bax
483 E Rosebank Road, Avondale, Auckland
PO Box 44 366, Point Chevalier, Auckland 1246
  09 829 2592
  reagan@nzadvicegroup.co.nz
Sureplan Financial
Michael Allen
Level 4, 1 Nugent Street, Grafton, 1023
PO Box 8096, Symonds Street, Auckland 1150
  09 551 9071
  michael@getsure.co.nz
Seneca Financial Services
Andrew Kerr
Building I, 4 Orbit Drive, Rosedale, Auckland, 0632
PO Box 305 415, Triton Plaza, Auckland 0757
  09 476 1670
  andrew@senecagroup.co.nz
Hatton Financial Services Ltd
Theresa Hatton
3C Milford Road, Milford, Auckland
PO Box 31 860, Milford, Auckland
  09 626 2286
  theresa@hattonfinancial.co.nz
A & M Watson Ltd
Alex Watson
37 Totara Avenue, New Lynn, Auckland
PO Box 15 409, Auckland 0640
  09 827 1060
  alex_watson@lexon.co.nz
Health Wealth Preservation Limited
Neil Clarke
Unit H, 100 Bush Road, Albany
PO Box 302 552, North Harbour 0751
  09 915 0100
  neil.clarke@sharenz.com

Otorohanga

Osborne's Financial Services
Adrianne Burgess
11 Tuhoro Street, Otorohanga
PO Box 1, Otorohanga 3940
  07 873 8189
  adrianne@osbornesca.co.nz
Anne Laws & Associates
Anne Laws
77 Maniapoto Street, Otorohanga
PO Box 132, Otorohanga
  07 873 7508
  info@annelaws.co.nz

Wanganui

Stoneman Financial
Mark Stoneman
First Floor, i-Site Building, 31 Taupo Quay, Wanganui
PO Box 554, Wanganui 4540
  06 345 7205
  marks@stonemanfinancial.co.nz

Rotorua

Chris Maisey, Financial Adviser
Chris Maisey
1346 Hinemoa Street, Rotorua
PO Box 369, Rotorua 3040
  07 347 2069
  chris@cmfa.co.nz
Hallam Jones Insurance & Superannuation
Mark Jones
1384 Hinemoa Street, Rotorua
PO Box 1100, Rotorua 3040
  07 348 3161
  mark@hallamjones.co.nz

Kerikeri

Whitelaw Weber Financial Services
Jenny Graham
10 Fairway Drive, Kerikeri
PO Box 501, Kerikeri 0245
  09 407 7117
  jenny@wwc.co.nz

Hastings

Financial GP
Guy Turner
216 Karamu Road North, Hastings 4122
PO Box 568, Hastings 4156
  06 870 7533
  guy.turner@sharenz.com
Nuview Wealth Solutions
Murray Ward
PO Box 5002, Terrace End, Palmerston North 4441
  06 878 5656
  murray@nuviewwealth.co.nz
Peak Portfolio Management
Shelley Hanna
PO Box 8305, Havelock North 4157
  06 870 3838
  shelley.hanna@peak.net.nz

Hamilton

Nigel Tate Financial Planning
Nigel Tate
3 Thackeray Street, Hamilton
PO Box 9449, Hamilton 3240
  07 838 3300
  nigel@ntfp.co.nz
APEX Investment Services
Peter Robertson, Bob Niemiec
45 Seddon Road, Hamilton
PO Box 787, Waikato Mail Centre, Hamilton 3240
  07 846 7886
  peter.robertson@apexis.co.nz
  bob.niemiec@apexis.co.nz
Goldsworthy Financial Solutions
Jeff Goldsworthy, Helen Goldsworthy
PO Box 9072, Hamilton 3240
  07 854 1633
  jeff@goldsworthy.co.nz
  helen@goldsworthy.co.nz
Lifescan
John Robinson
PO Box 12 542, Hamilton 3248
  021 487 090
  john@lifescan.co.nz

Whakatane

Key Financial Solutions
Rae Fairest
Unit 4, Quayside Apartments
67 The Strand,
Whakatane 3120
  07 308 8113
  rae@keyfinancialsolutions.co.nz

Motueka

Castle Trust Financial Planning Ltd
Glyn Lewis-Jones
217 High Street, Motueka
PO Box 161, Motueka 7143
  03 528 4184
  glyn@castletrust.co.nz

Nelson

Blackmore Wealth Management
Rob Blackmore
PO Box 530, Nelson 7040
  03 545 8029
  rob@bmorewealthy.co.nz

Tauranga

Chris Maisey, Financial Adviser
Chris Maisey
115 Cameron Road, Tauranga
PO Box 13 178, Tauranga 3141
  07 571 1421
  chris@cmfa.co.nz
Investwise Limited
Stuart Garner
17 Parkside Mews, Terrace Views, Papamoa, 3118
PO Box 11138, Palm Beach, Papamoa 3151
  07 542 2763
  stuart@investwise.co.nz
Transact Wealth Management
Dennis Lennan
PO Box 13 054, Tauranga 3141
  07 576 8136
  dennis@transactwealth.co.nz

Levin

Colbert Cooper Financial Services
Chris Allum
275 Oxford Street, Levin
PO Box 238, Levin 5540
  06 368 8059
  chris@colbertcooper.co.nz

Wellington

Collins Group
Terry Collins, Brian Chapman
Level 2, Solnet House, 70 The Terrace, Wellington
PO Box 10 766, Wellington 6143
  04 499 0560
  terry.collins@collinsgroup.co.nz
  brian.chapman@collinsgroup.co.nz
Succession First
Robbie Schneider
3 Brittania Street, Petone, Wellington
PO Box 33 224, Petone, Lower Hutt 5046
  04 939 6748
  robbie@successionfirst.co.nz

Palmerston North

Core Wealth Solutions
Kristy Staples
32 Amesbury Street, Palmerston North
PO Box 1242, Palmerston North 4440
  06 358 4163
  kristy@corewealthsolutions.co.nz
Nuview Wealth Solutions
David Petre, Ken Martin
209 Broadway Avenue, Palmerston North
PO Box 5002, Terrace End, Palmerston North 4441
  06 355 4402
  david@nuviewwealth.co.nz
  ken@nuviewwealth.co.nz
Progressive Brokers
Noel Charles
26 Washington Parade, Milson, Palmerston North, 4414
  06 357 3190
  noelcharles@xtra.co.nz

Jarrett & Associates Limited
Kathy Jarrett
462 Church Street, Palmerston North, 4410
PO Box 444, Palmerston North 4440
  06 358 3999
  kathy@tobewealthy.co.nz

Christchurch

Future Life Solutions Ltd
Paula Margot
26 Sheldon Street, Woolston, Christchurch
PO Box 19062, Woolston, Christchurch 8241
  03 389 5805
  paula@flsl.co.nz

Chris Pope & Associates Ltd
Chris Pope
11D Sheffiled Crescent, Burnside, Christchurch
PO Box 39 019, Harewood, Christchurch 8545
  03 358 9172
  chris@cpaa.co.nz

Timaru

Lifetime Group Limited
Steve Doyle
Ballantynes Building, Canon Street, Timaru
PO Box 439, Timaru
  03 687 9970
  steve.doyle@lifetime.co.nz

Manukau

Generation Wealth Management
Jon Davies, Mike Jones
Botany Junction Centre, 123 Ormiston Road, Manukau
PO Box 64001, Botany, Manukau 2163
  09 272 9030
  jond@generationwealth.co.nz
  mikej@generationwealth.co.nz

Pukekohe

Generation Wealth Management
Jon Davies
23 Hall Street, Pukekohe
PO Box 66, Pukekohe 2340
  09 238 3322
  jond@generationwealth.co.nz

Waitara

Veritus Financial Planning Ltd
Jonathan Marshall
5 King Street, Waitara
PO Box 276, Waitara 4346
  06 754 6614
  jon@business229.co.nz

New Plymouth

Foresight Financial Planning
Michael Lay
18a Norwich Avenue, Spotswood, New Plymouth
PO Box 714, New Plymouth 4340
  06 751 4510
  mike@foresightfinancial.co.nz
Imperial Investment Services
Lindsay Thomson
136-138 Powderham Street, New Plymouth
Private Bag 2031, New Plymouth Central, New Plymouth 4342
  06 769 8070
  ljt@iisltd.co.nz

Warkworth

RMA Financial
Roger Adams
Kowhai House, 4 Warkworth St, Warkworth
PO Box 254, Warkworth 0941
  09 425 7111
  admin@rmafinancial.co.nz

Whangarei

Investment Solutions Northland
Bill Raynel
30 Rathbone Street, Whangarei
PO Box 834, Whangarei 0140
  09 438 5678
  bill@isnorthland.co.nz

Greymouth

John Wood & Associates
John Wood, Anne Chapman
Investment House, 11 Boundary Road, Greymouth
PO Box 487, Greymouth 7840
  03 768 6947
  john@investmenthouse.co.nz
  anne@investmenthouse.co.nz

Blenheim

Blackmore Wealth Management
Rob Blackmore
23 Queen Street, Blenheim
PO Box 593, Blenheim 7240

  03 578 1921

  rob@bmorewealthy.co.nz

TERMS & CONDITIONS

By accessing and/or using www.nzfunds.co.nz (the "NZ Funds Website") you agree to be bound by the Terms and Conditions set out below.

These Terms and Conditions are in addition to and do not replace, any specific terms and conditions applicable to any New Zealand Funds Management Limited product or service. To the extent that there is any conflict between these Terms and Conditions and those of any specific products or services, the terms applicable to those products or services will prevail.

Any reference to "NZ Funds", "we", "us" and "our" is a reference to New Zealand Funds Management Limited, its directors, employees and related parties.

Disclaimer

The content of the NZ Funds Website is general in nature, and for information purposes only. While care has been taken to supply information on the NZ Funds Website that is correct, accurate and up to date, we do not guarantee that this is the case, or that the information is relevant or suitable for your intended use. NZ Funds is not liable for any loss, liability or damage suffered by any person that may result from any errors, omissions, recommendations or opinions expressed on the NZ Funds Website. Accordingly, before making any investment or taking or refraining from taking any action based upon this information, we recommend that you first consult with an Authorised Financial Adviser.

Further, we do not guarantee the relevance or accuracy of any information in any other websites accessed through the NZ Funds Website or any information, opinions or projections included in articles sourced from third parties.

Neither NZ Funds nor any other party guarantees the performance of any product included on the NZ Funds Website. Any predictions or projections (including those made in any article that appears on the NZ Funds Website) are an expression of opinion only. Any information about past performance is not necessarily an indication as to future performance.

While care has been taken to prevent the introduction of viruses on this website, we do not guarantee that it is free of viruses and we accept no responsibility or liability for any harm attributable to such destructive features.

For further information on any of the Portfolios included on the NZ Funds Website or to request a copy of the NZ Funds Managed Portfolio Service Product Disclosure Statement, the NZ Funds Managed Superannuation Service Product Disclosure Statement, or the NZ Funds KiwiSaver Scheme Product Disclosure Statement, you should contact NZ Funds on 0508 733 337 or by email to info@nzfunds.co.nz.

Copyright

Unless otherwise specified, the copyright in information, images, texts and screens on the NZ Funds Website is owned by NZ Funds or its suppliers and may not be altered, copied, published, reposted or reused without our prior consent. This includes, but is not limited to, the NZ Funds Website's content, text, graphics, logos, images, audio clips and software. You may not create a hyperlink to the NZ Funds Website without our consent.

Privacy

We may collect information provided by you when using the NZ Funds Website, including where we authenticate you as part of a log on process and through the use of cookies. Cookies are a small file stored on your computer that enables us to identify your computer. Cookies do not read your hard drive and cannot be used to personally identify you. They are designed to facilitate easier website use by registering information about your preferences.

Any personal information that you may provide to us on the NZ Funds Website will be held at our offices at Level 16, Zurich House, 21 Queen Street, Auckland and may be used by us to provide or communicate information about our products and services to you. Personal information may also be shared with relevant authorities, including the IRD. You have the right to access and correct any personal information that NZ Funds holds by contacting us on 0508 733 337.

Jurisdiction

These terms and conditions are governed by the laws of New Zealand and are subject to the non-exclusive jurisdiction of the Courts of New Zealand.



OUR OFFICES

Auckland

Level 16
Zurich House
21 Queen Street
Auckland 1010

Private Bag 92163
Auckland 1142

09 377 2277
0508 693 8637

Wellington

Level 3
Central on Midland Park
40 Johnston Street
Wellington 6011

PO Box 2697
Wellington 6140

04 473 7701
0800 697 526

Christchurch

Level 1
203 Papanui Road
Merivale
Christchurch 8014

PO Box 1686
Christchurch Mail Centre
Christchurch 8140

03 366 9088
0800 697 526

Timaru

Level 1
2 Sefton Street East
Timaru 7940

PO Box 85
Timaru 7940

03 683 1989
0800 697 526

Wanaka

Level 2
Brownston House
21 Brownston Street Wanaka 9305
PO Box 769
Wanaka 9343

03 443 2300
0800 697 526

Dunedin

Level 2
Bracken Court
480 Moray Place
Dunedin 9016

PO Box 5215
Dunedin 9058

03 477 4647
0800 697 526

Invercargill

98C Yarrow Street
Invercargill 9810

PO Box 364
Invercargill 9840

03 218 2895
0800 697 526

Complaints


Client complaints

Our business philosophy is to establish and enhance long-term, positive relationships with all of our clients. We recognise though that from time to time, despite our very best efforts, clients may wish to make a complaint. It is important in such instances that clients have an efficient mechanism through which they can receive a fair consideration of their concerns.

If you have a complaint contact us:


Complaints Handling Officer
New Zealand Funds Management Limited
Private Bag 92163
Auckland 1142

0508 733 337
info@nzfunds.co.nz

DOWNLOAD FORM

How we deal with complaints

Upon receipt of your complaint we will immediately log it into our complaints register and it will be forwarded to the appropriate staff member for consideration.

Within five working days of receipt, we will provide you with a letter of acknowledgement that your complaint has been received. We will endeavour to keep you notified and updated on the progress of our consideration.

If your complaint cannot be resolved to your satisfaction through our internal complaints process you can elect to take it up with NZ Funds' independent dispute resolutions scheme.


Financial Services Complaints Limited
PO Box 5967
Wellington 6011

0800 347 257
info@fscl.org.nz


New Zealand Funds Management Limited is the issuer of the NZ Funds KiwiSaver Scheme, the NZ Funds Managed Portfolio Service and the NZ Funds Managed Superannuation Service. A product disclosure statement for each of the NZ Funds KiwiSaver Scheme, the NZ Funds Managed Portfolio Service, and the NZ Funds Managed Superannuation Service is available on this website or you may request a copy by contacting us.